EIT.fribourg-freiburg

Contacts

EIT.fribourg-freiburg

Membres du comité

Olivier Gapany
Olivier Gapany

Président

Gruyère Energie SA
Rue de l’Etang 20
1630 Bulle

Tél.    026/918.18.50
Mob. 079/457.20.81
Fax    026/918.18.28

olivier.gapany@eit-fr.ch

Conrad Castaldi
Conrad Castaldi

Vice-président

2C énergies Sàrl
Rte St Eloi 42
1470 Estavayer-le-Lac

Mob. 076/675.04.00

conrad.castaldi@eit-fr.ch

David Noyer

Noyer Electricité Sàrl
Route des Etreys 8
1786 Sugiez

Tél.    026/673 30 73
Mob. 079/370 55 30
Fax    026/673 39 73

david.noyer@eit-fr.ch

Alexandre Fragnière
Alexandre Fragnière

Etablissements Techniques Fragnière SA – ETF
Rue de Battentin 21
1630 Bulle

Tél.    026/919.20.30
Mob. 079/606.50.50
Fax    026/919.20.39

alexandre.fragniere@eit-fr.ch

John Vuagniaux
John Vuagniaux

Millasson Electricité SA
Route de Châtel 120
1609 Saint-Martin

Tél.    021/907.84.29
Mob. 079/606.10.14
Fax    021/907.96.02

John.vuagniaux@eit-fr.ch

Secrétariat

Alain Chapuis
Alain Chapuis

Secrétaire Patronal

Rue de l’Hôpital 15
Case postale 592
1701 Freiburg

Tél. 026 350 33 00
Fax 026 350 33 03

alain.chapuis@eit-fr.ch

Patricia Kaeser
Patricia Kaeser

Secrétaire

Rue de l’Hôpital 15
Case postale 592
1701 Freiburg

Tél. 026/350.33.00
Fax 026/350.33.03

info@eit-fr.ch

EIT.fribourg Formation

Membres du comité

David Noyer

Président

Noyer Electricité Sàrl
Route des Etreys 8
1786 Sugiez

Tél. 026/673 30 73 
Mob. 079/370 55 30
Fax 026/673 39 73

david.noyer@eit-fr.ch

Olivier Gapany

Vice-président

Gruyère Energie SA
Rue de l’Etang 20
1630 Bulle

Tél. 026/918.18.50
Mob. 079/457.20.81
Fax 026/918.18.28

olivier.gapany@eit-fr.ch

Conrad Castaldi

2C énergies Sàrl
Rte St Eloi 42
1470 Estavayer-le-Lac

Tél. 076/675.04.00

conrad.castaldi@eit-fr.ch

Alexandre Fragnière

Etablissements Techniques Fragnière SA – ETF
Rue de Battentin 21
1630 Bulle

Tél. 026/919.20.30
Mob. 079/606.50.50
Fax 026/919.20.39

alexandre.fragniere@eit-fr.ch

John Vuagniaux

Millasson Electricité SA
Route de Châtel 136
1609 Saint-Martin

Tél. 021/907.84.29
Mob. 079/606.10.14
Fax 021/907.96.02

john.vuagniaux@eit-fr.ch​​​​​​​

Secrétariat

André Henchoz
André Henchoz

Responsable des cours interentreprises

Z.I Le Vivier 22
1690 Villaz-St-Pierre

Tel. +41 26 564 30 20
Mob. +41 79 503 42 53

andre.henchoz@eit-fr.ch

Marie-Claude Baeriswyl
Marie-Claude Baeriswyl

Secrétariat

Z.I Le Vivier 22
1690 Villaz-St-Pierre

Tel. +41 26 565 59 09
marie-claude.baeriswyl@eit-fr.ch
formation@eit-fr.ch

Formation

Administration

André Henchoz

Responsable des cours interentreprises

Z.I Le Vivier 22
1690 Villaz-St-Pierre

Tel. +41 26 564 30 20
Mob. +41 79 503 42 53

andre.henchoz@eit-fr.ch

Marie-Claude Baeriswyl

Secrétariat

Z.I Le Vivier 22
1690 Villaz-St-Pierre

Tel. +41 26 565 59 09
marie-claude.baeriswyl@eit-fr.ch
formation@eit-fr.ch

Union Patronale du Canton

Comptabilité

Union Patronale du Canton de Fribourg (UPCF)
Rue de l'Hôpital 15 
CP 592 
1701 Fribourg

Tél. Comptabilité: 026 350 33 00

Instructeurs

Daniel Pillonel
Daniel Pillonel

Portable: +41 79 314 14 18
daniel.pillonel@eit-fr.ch

Nicolas Lüdi
Nicolas Lüdi

Portable: +41 79 512 52 07
nicolas.ludi@eit-fr.ch

Bruno Klaus
Bruno Klaus

Portable: +41 79 680 01 01
bruno.klaus@eit-fr.ch

Damien Mottier
Damien Mottier

Portable: +41 78 714 21 14
damien.mottier@eit-fr.ch

Christian Chavaillaz
Christian Chavaillaz

christian.chavaillaz@eit-fr.ch